Home Page

Directors & Trust Members

Name Post
Ms Lisa Cook Chief Executive / Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Karl Jermyn Chair of Board of Directors
Mrs. Dorothy Pulsford-Harris Director (Safeguarding)
Mr. Andrew Walder Vice Chair of Board of Directors
Mr. Richard Curtis Director
Mr. Billy Mollison Director
Mr. Alexander Robinson Chair of Members
Mrs. Georgina Holloway Member
Mr. Alan Hayes Member


Declarations of Interests December 2019

Members, Responsibilities, Declarations & Attendance , Feb 2020